The College of Nursing and Health Sciences prepares diverse healthcare professionals who are collaborative providers and leaders in the delivery of high quality, accessible, culturally-competent and compassionate care.

Location Moore Hall 101 Office Hours 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Monday - Friday
Mail Address P.O. Box 244023
Montgomery, AL 36124
Physical Address for Deliveries 7461 East Drive
Montgomery, AL 36117
Phone 334-244-3744 Fax 334-244-3243
E-mail

Adams, Haley
Advising & Recruiting Manager
Moore Hall 325 D
334-244-3076
hadams9@aum.edu

All, Anita
Professor
Moore Hall 310
334-244-3775
aall@aum.edu

Baker, Heather
Assistant Clinical Professor
Moore Hall 309
334-244-3670
hbaker@aum.edu

Burton, Brooke
NRC Coordinator/Assistant Clinical Professor
Moore Hall 202
334-244-3995
bburton3@aum.edu

Byrnes, Sheri
Assistant Clinical Professor
Moore Hall 311
334-244-3179
sbyrnes@aum.edu

Cochran,Courtney
Assistant Professor/Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Moore Hall 308
334-244-3205
cbagents@aum.edu

Colvin, Natasha
Lecturer
Moore Hall 317
(334) 244-3883
ncolvin1@aum.edu

Conner, Kris
Advising & Recruitment Manager
Moore Hall 325 B
334-244-3431
kconner4@aum.edu

Dailey, Keyonna
Advising and Recruitment Manager
Moore Hall 325 A
(334) 244-3863
kdailey2@aum.edu

Freeman, Julie
Associate Professor, Coordinator for the RN to BSN Program, Graduate Program Coordinator
Moore Hall 306
334-244-3142
jfreema3@aum.edu

Justice, Ellen
Assistant Clinical Professor
Moore Hall 313
334-244-3277
ajustic3@aum.edu

Langham, Ginny
Assistant Clinical Professor
Moore Hall 320
334-244-3948
llangham@aum.edu

Miller, Debra
Clinical Assistant Professor
Moore Hall 318
334-244-3818
dmille18@aum.edu

Odom, Cindy
Advising Assistant
Moore Hall 325
334-244-3744
lodom3@aum.edu

Williams, Kecia
Lecturer
Moore Hall 303
334-244-3552
kwilli65@aum.edu