The College of Nursing and Health Sciences prepares diverse healthcare professionals who are collaborative providers and leaders in the delivery of high quality, accessible, culturally-competent and compassionate care.

Location Moore Hall 101 Office Hours 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Monday - Friday
Mail Address P.O. Box 244023
Montgomery, AL 36124
Physical Address for Deliveries 7461 East Drive
Montgomery, AL 36117
Phone 334-244-3744 Fax 334-244-3243
E-mail

All, Anita
Professor
Moore Hall 310
334-244-3775
aall@aum.edu

Burdette, Kelli
Assistant Clinical Professor
Moore Hall 311
334-244-3621
kburdet1@aum.edu

Burton, Brooke
NRC Coordinator/Assistant Clinical Professor
Moore Hall 202
334-244-3995
bburton3@aum.edu

Caldwell, Robyn
Assistant Professor
Moore Hall 314
334-244-3817
rcaldwe4@aum.edu

Cochran,Courtney
Assistant Professor
Moore Hall 305
334-244-3205
cbagents@aum.edu

Conner, Kris
Advising & Recruitment Manager
Moore Hall 101C
334-244-3431
kconner4@aum.edu

Dailey, Keyonna
Advising and Recruitment Manager
Moore Hall 101 E
(334) 244-3863
kdailey2@aum.edu

Freeman, Julie
Assistant Professor, Coordinator for the RN to BSN Program, Graduate Program Coordinator
Moore Hall 308
334-244-3142
jfreema3@aum.edu

Henderson, Cyndy
Assistant Professor
Moore Hall 321
334-244-3666
chende16@aum.edu

Justice, Ellen
Assistant Clinical Professor
Moore Hall 313
334-244-3277
ajustic3@aum.edu

Kendrick, Wendy
Assistant Professor
Moore Hall 318
334-244-3663


Langham, Ginny
Assistant Professor
Moore Hall 320
334-244-3948
llangham@aum.edu

Miller, Debra
Clinical Assistant Professor
Moore Hall 317
334-244-3818
dmille18@aum.edu

Odom, Lucinda
Advising Assistant
Moore Hall 101
334-244-3744
lodom3@aum.edu

Painter, Leslie
Assistant Clinical Professor
Moore Hall 309
334-244-3670
lpainter@aum.edu

Shaw, Audrey
Advising & Recruiting Manager
325 B
334-244-3527
ashaw7@aum.edu

Stutheit, Lorinda
Admissions Coordinator/Data Specialist
Moore Hall 325C
334-244-3022
Lorinda.Stutheit@aum.edu

Walker,Kelly
Assistant Professor
Moore Hall 307
334-244-3785
kwalke29@aum.edu

Williams, Kecia
Lecturer
Moore Hall 303
334-244-3552
kwilli65@aum.edu

Young, Brandy
Assistant Professor
Moore Hall 315
334-244-3664
brandy.young@aum.edu