The College of Nursing and Health Sciences prepares diverse healthcare professionals who are collaborative providers and leaders in the delivery of high quality, accessible, culturally-competent and compassionate care.

Location AUM Speech and Hearing Clinic Office Hours 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Mail Address P.O. BOX 244023
MONTGOMERY, Alabama 36124
Physical Address for Deliveries 7177 Halcyon Summit Drive
Montgomery, AL 36117
Phone 334-244-3408 Fax 334-244-3906
E-mail hadams9@aum.edu

Adams, Haley
Senior Program Associate
7177 Halcyon Summit Drive
334-244-3408
hadams9@aum.edu

Fulford, Renee
Assistant Clinical Professor
7177 Halcyon Summit Drive
334-244-3421
tfulford@aum.edu

Godwin, Ashley
Department Head
7177 Halcyon Summit Drive
334-244-3347
agodwin3@aum.edu

Ogburn, Amy
Associate Professor
7177 Halcyon Summit Drive
334-244-3410
aogburn@aum.edu

Presley, Cindy
Assistant Clinical Professor
7177 Halcyon Summit Drive
334-244-3440
cpresley@aum.edu

Sealy, Martha
Administrative Assistant
7177 Halcyon Summit Drive
334-244-3408
msealy@aum.edu

Slade, Katherine
Clinical Instructor and Audiologist
7177 Halcyon Summit Drive
334-244-3355
kslade@aum.edu